Back to list

IMage of the cover of We Are Melting

We Are Melting

Bing Lyle & Ben Paley


Bowsaw Music BSCD 078
Songs and tunes by singer, accordionist and guitarist Bing Lyle.
track list

  1. Rat's Advice
  2. Divided Country
  3. The Shooting Star / First Steps
  4. Painting The Town
  5. Firedance
  6. I Fit
  7. Tune For Gabi
  8. Seven Years
  9. Melting
  10. Common Ground

  • Bing Lyle:singing, piano accordian, guitar
  • Ben Paley:fiddle, singing