Back to list

IMage of the cover of Unjugged


Jim Kweskin


Hornbeam Recordings HBR0005
Jim's biography is too stellar to go into here but he's a true legend.
track list

  1. Days Of 49
  2. The Wreck Of The Number 9
  3. Staggerlee
  4. Now Shes Gone
  5. Living In The Country
  6. The Mermaid Song
  7. Youre Gonna Quit Me Baby
  8. Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
  9. The Tenderfoot (Cowboy)
  10. With Her Head Tucked Underneath Her Arm
  11. The Wreck Of The Old 97
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
  13. Going, Going, Gone
  14. Spiker Driver Blues
  15. Colours

  • Jim Kweskin vocal, guitar, banjo.
  • Ben Paley fiddle
  • Bill Denton -harmonica
  • Tali Trow double bass, vocal
  • Bonnie Anne Boleyn Dobson vocal, whispers, war whoop
  • Ski Williams whispers
  • Rose OBrien whispers