Back to list

IMage of the cover of OTF Recordings Sampler

OTF Recordings Sampler

Various Artists


Interesting sampler album from the Levellers' OTF label. They say: "OTF Recordings Sampler includes exclusive live tracks from Levellers plus classic cuts from Mark Chadwick, McDermott's 2 Hours, Interrobang? and an amazing cover of Britney's 'Toxic' by our new signings The Rosedale Riders" I'm on tracks 2, 3, 5, 9 and 10.
track list

  1. Truth Is [Levellers]
  2. Waterfall [Mark Chadwick]
  3. Molloy [McDermott's 2 Hours]
  4. Julie (Live in Glasgow) [Levellers[
  5. Paradise City [The Rosedale Riders]
  6. Are You Ready People? [Interrobang?]
  7. The Cholera Well (Live at Brixton Academy) [Levellers]
  8. The Great And The Dead [Mark Chadwick]
  9. Erin Farewell [McDermott's 2 Hours]
  10. Toxic [The Rosedale Riders]
  11. Dirty Davey [McDermott's 2 Hours]
  12. The Inclement Weather [Interrobang?]

  • Too many to mention!