Back to list

IMage of the cover of Down In Old Dolores

Down In Old Dolores

Sara Grey with Kieron Means


Fellside Recordings FECD259
Another great album from Sara and Kieron.
track list

  1. The Ballad Of Lost John Dean
  2. The Colorado Trail
  3. Bright Sunny South
  4. Lonesome Roving Wolves
  5. Johnson Boys
  6. Bull Doze Blues
  7. Old Dolores
  8. Cherry River Line
  9. Belle Starr
  10. The Boaster
  11. Black Bear On The Mountain
  12. Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
  13. The Yankee & The Unicorn
  14. Merry Willow Tree
  15. Rocky Island

  • Sara Grey
  • Kieron Means
  • Ben Paley