Back to list

IMage of the cover of Beauty And Butchery

Beauty And Butchery

The Long Hill Ramblers


Long Hill Ramblers Records LHRCD2
track list

  1. Take Me Home
  2. The Southern Girl's reply
  3. Little Margaret / Black Jack Grove
  4. Frankie and Johnny or Leaving Home
  5. One Year When Bacon Was Scarce / Polska efter 'Mofatt' Anders Jonasson
  6. Hop, Rabbit, Hop
  7. The Storms Are On The Ocean
  8. Molly Bond
  9. Still House
  10. The Bright Sunny South
  11. 44 Gun
  12. Lady Diamond
  13. Broken-Hearted Love

  • Laura Hockenhull
  • Tab Hunter
  • Ben Paley
  • Dan Stewart