Back to list

IMage of the cover of North And South

North And South

McDermott's 2 Hours


Download for free! Short-lived acoustic version of the band. Although the playing and recording is a bit rough here and there, there are some nice things about it. You can download it here.
track list

  1. Darkness And Sail
  2. North And South
  3. La Passionaria
  4. The Crack
  5. Murphy's Wake
  6. Stor Mo Chroi
  7. Taking It On
  8. Blue Bandana

  • Nick Burbridge:vocals, guitar
  • Bing Lyle:accordion, flute, whistle, vocals
  • Ben Paley:fiddle, vocals
  • Matt Goorney:bass, spanish guitar
  • Áine King:bodhran, vocals