Back to list

Little Falls

The Sussex Pistols


English dance music... for dancing! The album is really a demo for the band, who do ceilidhs, but is quite nice on its own too!
track list

  1. Little Falls
  2. The Quaker
  3. College Hornpipe
  4. Midnight On The Water
  5. Little Burnt Potato
  6. The Smith's A Gallant Fireman
  7. Michael Turner's Waltz

  • Ian Keary:bass, mandolin, keyboard, tiple
  • Dave Levett:bass, banjo
  • Bing Lyle:accordion
  • Ben Paley:fiddle
  • Tina Smith:concertina
  • Vic Smith:electric guitar, mandola, caller